Holidays & Meetings Schedule 2022


*New Year's Day Friday, December 31 and Saturday, January 1


*MLK, Jr. Day Saturday, January 15 and Monday, January 17


*Good Friday Friday, April 15 and Saturday, April 16


*Memorial Day Saturday, May 28 and Monday, May 30


*Independence Day Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 4


*Labor Day Saturday, September 3 and Monday, September 5


*Veterans Day Friday, November 11 and Saturday, November 12


*Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24, Friday, November 25

and Saturday, November 26


*Christmas Eve Friday, December 23 and Saturday, December 24 


*Christmas Monday, December 26

 

*New Years Day Saturday, December 31 and Monday January 2, 2023


*The Summerdale Library Board of Directors meets quarterly at 9:00 am in the United Bank Conference Room located in the library. The 2022 schedule for board meetings is February 9th, May 11th, August 10th and November 9th. All meetings are open to the public.


*The Summerdale Town Council meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:00 pm. Council workshops are held on the Tuesday prior to the council meeting at 6:00. All meetings are held at the Summerdale Municipal Complex, 502 W Lee Ave. Notices of Special Meetings will be posted at Town Hall and the library. All meetings are open to the public.

Holidays & Meetings Schedule 2022


*New Year's Day Friday, December 31 and Saturday, January 1


*MLK, Jr. Day Saturday, January 15 and Monday, January 17


*Good Friday Friday, April 15 and Saturday, April 16


*Memorial Day Saturday, May 28 and Monday, May 30


*Independence Day Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 4


*Labor Day Saturday, September 3 and Monday, September 5


*Veterans Day Friday, November 11 and Saturday, November 12


*Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24, Friday, November 25

and Saturday, November 26


*Christmas Eve Friday, December 23 and Saturday, December 24 


*Christmas Monday, December 26

 

*New Years Day Saturday, December 31 and Monday January 2, 2023


*The Summerdale Library Board of Directors meets quarterly at 9:00 am in the United Bank Conference Room located in the library. The 2022 schedule for board meetings is February 9th, May 11th, August 10th and November 9th. All meetings are open to the public.


*The Summerdale Town Council meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:00 pm. Council workshops are held on the Tuesday prior to the council meeting at 6:00. All meetings are held at the Summerdale Municipal Complex, 502 W Lee Ave. Notices of Special Meetings will be posted at Town Hall and the library. All meetings are open to the public.

Holidays & Meetings Schedule 2022


*New Year's Day Friday, December 31 and Saturday, January 1


*MLK, Jr. Day Saturday, January 15 and Monday, January 17


*Good Friday Friday, April 15 and Saturday, April 16


*Memorial Day Saturday, May 28 and Monday, May 30


*Independence Day Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 4


*Labor Day Saturday, September 3 and Monday, September 5


*Veterans Day Friday, November 11 and Saturday, November 12


*Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24, Friday, November 25

and Saturday, November 26


*Christmas Eve Friday, December 23 and Saturday, December 24 


*Christmas Monday, December 26

 

*New Years Day Saturday, December 31 and Monday January 2, 2023


*The Summerdale Library Board of Directors meets quarterly at 9:00 am in the United Bank Conference Room located in the library. The 2022 schedule for board meetings is February 9th, May 11th, August 10th and November 9th. All meetings are open to the public.


*The Summerdale Town Council meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:00 pm. Council workshops are held on the Tuesday prior to the council meeting at 6:00. All meetings are held at the Summerdale Municipal Complex, 502 W Lee Ave. Notices of Special Meetings will be posted at Town Hall and the library. All meetings are open to the public.